By Election Results 2022 Live Updates – Bihar, Kolhapur, CG, Maharastra Winner MLA


The officials of the State Election Commission are going to declare the By Election Results 2022 on their official website very soon. Once the results will be released, the citizen of Bihar, Chhattisgarh, West Bengal, and Kolhapur will be able to check them from the official website. Here in this article, we are covering all the updates related to By-poll results 2022. So, we suggest you read the article till the end to the all latest updates regarding Upchunav Result 2022.

The By election took place across Bihar, Chhattisgarh, and West Bengal on 12th April 2022 in which millions of people voted to elect their favourite candidate. Now these voters and the whole nation is looking for the By Election Results 2022.

By Election Result 2022 LIVE Updates

The counting of votes for four assembly seats one Lok Sabha seat is going on for the last couple of hours and very soon the By-poll results 2022 will be released in front of the public. The four assembly seats are Bengal’s Ballygunge, Chhattisgarh’s Khairagarh, Bihar’s Bochahan, and Maharashtra’s Kolhapur North. West Bengal’s Asansol is the one loke a sabha seat.

If we take a look at the By Election Results 2022 Live Update, ‘Shotgun’ Shatrughan Sinha, Singer Supriyo’s Lead in Bypolls, Babul Supriyo Leads in Ballygunge, Rashtriya Janata Dal is leading in Bihar, Congress is leading in Maharashtra.

The process to Check By-Poll Results 2022 Live

In order to check the Maharashtra, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, and West Bengal by-elections results, you can follow the below-shared step-by-step process. This is the easiest process to check Upchunav Result 2022 online from the official website of the state election commission.

Step 1- To check the By Election Results 2022, first of all, you need to visit the official website of the state election commission.
Step 2- Once you reached the home page, you will find an option of ‘Election Results’ that is placed at the top of the homepage. Click on that button.
Step 3- From the dropdown, you need to select ‘By-election 2022 Result’ that will redirect you to another webpage.
Step 4- Select the constituency for which you want to check the By-Election Result 2022.

Note: The above-mentioned process will work after the declaration of Up chunav Result 2022.

By Election Results 2022Click Here
Infokerala HomepageClick Here
Mike Adams
Mike Adams
I am a writer who is writing content since 8 years and it has become my hobby.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

TEMU Affiliate Program 2024: Earn Up to SAR 400,000 a month!

Hey there, my friend! I've got to tell you about...

Your guide to winning big in live casino games

Do you want to take your online gaming to...

Best Practices for Developing an Effective Knowledge Management Process

Developing an effective knowledge management process is crucial for...

L Krishna Home Cleaning Service in Hyderabad Review – Affordable and Reliable?

Living in a high-rise building in Hyderabad was a...